Langley Station



Kate Banninga

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 57 mission posts

 1 2 3 > 

Title Mission
Respectful introduction.
on Tue May 12, 2020 @ 9:13am
First Unity View Post
A whisper from the dark.
on Thu Feb 13, 2020 @ 10:54am
Probing of the Alien Dutchman View Post
Strange meeting
on Wed Jan 29, 2020 @ 10:25pm
Project Destiny View Post
The Civilian Affairs Department
on Tue Jan 7, 2020 @ 9:43pm
First Unity View Post
Prince sleeping
on Sun Jan 5, 2020 @ 8:20pm
First Unity View Post
Come to pester
on Thu Dec 12, 2019 @ 10:51am
First Unity View Post
Where to go?
on Mon Nov 4, 2019 @ 8:01pm
First Unity View Post
Launching a Rescue
on Wed Oct 30, 2019 @ 9:42am
Hawk's past View Post
Meet the captains
on Sat Oct 19, 2019 @ 9:36pm
First Unity View Post
Arrival of a submarine
on Sun Oct 13, 2019 @ 9:33am
First Unity View Post
Visiting the Station C.O.
on Sat Oct 12, 2019 @ 9:00pm
First Unity View Post
Calling on the Captain
on Fri Sep 27, 2019 @ 5:21pm
First Unity View Post
Permission to disobey
on Wed Sep 18, 2019 @ 2:13pm
First Unity View Post
The Unexpected Addition - Part One
on Tue Sep 17, 2019 @ 7:59pm
First Unity View Post
The new CMO
on Tue Jul 2, 2019 @ 5:06am
First Unity View Post
Surprise!
on Mon Apr 29, 2019 @ 8:15pm
Project Destiny View Post
Earlier Than Expected
on Sun Apr 28, 2019 @ 7:33pm
First Unity View Post
Paper work
on Mon Apr 1, 2019 @ 1:10pm
First Unity View Post
What the Peep Is That?!?
on Thu Feb 28, 2019 @ 9:56am
Project Destiny View Post
Opening Ceremony - Part 2
on Wed Jan 30, 2019 @ 11:43am
First Unity View Post
Opening Ceremony - Part 1
on Wed Jan 30, 2019 @ 11:42am
First Unity View Post
Chimes
on Thu Jan 24, 2019 @ 2:03am
First Unity View Post
I need to get this off my chest - Part Two
on Tue Oct 30, 2018 @ 7:46am
First Unity View Post
Cardassian Diplomacy
on Sun Aug 26, 2018 @ 5:43pm
First Unity View Post
Progress meeting
on Thu Aug 23, 2018 @ 8:13am
First Unity View Post

 1 2 3 >